XFFC 18 Results

Matt Dwyer (10-4) vs Dominique Steele (17-10): PRO Middleweight

Dwyer defeated Steele by knockout at 4:59 of the first round to win the middleweight title.

Chris Day (5-4) vs Tom O’Connor (7-1): PRO Featherweight

O’Connor defeated Day by TKO at 3:56 of the third round to win the featherweight title.

Grayson Wells (3-2) vs Josh Heinz (4-1): PRO Heavyweight

Wells defeated Heinz by TKO at 0:32 of the third round.

Damian Johnston (3-1) vs Jared Feuring (1-1): PRO Welterweight

Johnston defeated Feuring by unanimous decision.

Steve MacDonald (1-0) vs Jeff Porter (4-5): PRO Light Heavyweight

MacDonald defeated Porter by unanimous decision.

Terrence Chan (3-1) vs Bojan Kladnjakovic (3-3): PRO Flyweight

Chan defeated Kladnjakovic by unanimous decision.

Cleveland Bentley (1-3) vs Josh Kwiatkowski (1-0): PRO Lightweight

Bentley defeated Kwiatkowski by unanimous decision.

Blake Sigvaldason (0-1) vs Robert Nelson (0-5): PRO Featherweight

Sigvaldason defeated Nelson by submission, rear-naked choke, at 2:29 of the first round.

Justin Doege (0-0) vs Justin Schmit (4-7): PRO Heavyweight

Doege defeated Schmit by TKO at 3:00 of the first round.

Cuba Echegoyen (1-0) vs Dallas Knelsen (0-1): AMATEUR Welterweight

Echegoyen defeated Knelsen by unanimous decision.