Havoc FC 13 Results

Josh Heinz (4-2) vs Devon Neis (5-5)

Neis defeated Heinz by TKO at 3:02 of the first round.

Rick Pfeifer (5-5) vs Corey Gower (6-6)

Gower defeated Pfeifer by submission, rear-naked choke, at 2:34 of the second round to win the bantamweight title.

Chris Chapman (2-1) vs Justin Schmit (4-8)

Chapman defeated Schmit by submission, rear-naked choke, at 4:56 of the second round.

John Nguyen (1-0) vs Ryan Williams (0-0)

Nguyen defeated Williams by TKO, strikes, at 3:43 of the first round.

Patrick LeBlanc (0-5) vs Sean Carroll (0-1)

Carroll defeated LeBlanc by submission, arm bar, at 1:27 of the first round.

Travis Grayson (0-1) vs Leo Bonin (0-0)

Grayson defeated Bonin by unanimous decision.

Garrett Noonan (0-0) vs Jesus Ricko (0-0)

Noonan defeated Ricko by unanimous decision.

Reese Ruberry (0-0) vs Grady Behrens (0-0): AMATEUR Middleweight

Behrens defeated Ruberry by unanimous decision.

Mike Ngo (0-1) vs Mike LeBlanc (1-1): AMATEUR Featherweight

Ngo defeated LeBlanc by submission, rear-naked choke, at 1:19 of the second round.