Unified MMA 34 Results

Teddy Ash (11-3) vs Seth Baczynski (21-9)

Ash defeated Baczynski by TKO at 4:58 of the fifth round to win the middleweight title.

Pat Pytlik (6-0) vs Vyron Phillips (7-4-1)

Pytlik defeated Phillips by TKO at 0:14 of the fifth round to win the welterweight title.

Neal Anderson (7-3) vs Kolton Menzak (5-4, 1 NC)

Anderson defeated Menzak by unanimous decision.

Nick Hrabec (5-4) vs Cam Macdonald (1-1)

Hrabec defeated Macdonald by submission, rear-naked choke, at 3:07 of the second round.

Matt Klute (1-1) vs Marcos Cromwell (1-0)

Klute defeated Cromwell by split decision.

Robert Kovacevic (1-0) vs Malcolm Tisdale (1-1)

Tisdale defeated Kovacevic by unanimous decision.

Peter Janssen (1-2) vs Sambath Khun (3-4)

Khun defeated Janssen by unanimous decision.

Tyrell Giselbrecht (1-0) vs James Rice (0-0)

Gisbrecht defeated Rice by TKO at 0:19 of the first round.

Harley King (1-1) vs Isaiah Bean (1-0)

King defeated Bean by submission, anaconda choke, at 2:05 of the first round.