Mamba Fight Night 5 Results

Chelsea LaGrasse (0-2) vs Shawna ‘Junglee’ Ram (0-0): PRO Women’s Atomweight

Ram defeated LaGrasse by unanimous decision.

Shaun Dhillon (0-0) vs Taylor Bull (1-7): PRO 190-pound Catchweight

Bull defeated Dhillon by TKO at 3:18 of the third round.

Cole Campbell (1-1) vs Tom Theocharis (1-1): PRO Welterweight

Campbell defeated Theocharis by submission, arm bar, in the second round.

Shawn Sitthikoun (1-1) vs Bernie Liu (0-0): AMATEUR 165-pound Catchweight

Sitthikoun defeated Liu by split decision.

Jay Palafox vs Manraj Dhanoa: AMATEUR Kickboxing

Dhanoa defeated Palafox by unanimous decision.

Konstantin Gaivoronskii (3-0) vs Jesse Bull (3-3): AMATEUR (160 pounds) Lightweight Title Bout**

Gaivoronskii defeated Bull by knockout in the first round to win the amateur lightweight title.

Ian Stuart (1-1) vs Jay Whitford (1-0): AMATEUR Featherweight

Stuart defeated Whitford by submission, arm bar, at 2:18 of the first round.

Varun Sunder Rajan (0-0) vs Max Wong (1-0-1): AMATEUR Flyweight

Wong defeated Sunder Rajan by unanimous decision.

Sumeet Chahal (0-1) vs Niko Chan (0-1): AMATEUR 140-pound Catchweight

Chan defeated Chahal by submission, guillotine choke, in the third round.